Goals

October has come & gone so quickly, that it’s now time to evaluate my goals fro last month and decide what I hope to accomplish this month.  I cannot believe it is November already!

1. Do something active every day this month.
2. Finish reading Fall of Giants.
3. Pay it forward to someone else once a week.
4. Decide what I want to get everyone for Christmas.
5. Take LOTS of photos!
6. Write every day.
7. Go three weeks with no coke products.
8. Complete the Tone It Up 7 Day Slim-down.
9. Complete season one of The Blacklist, so that I can catch-up to season two!
10. LIVE IN THE MOMENT.

In October I succeeded with 6 of my 10 goals, which I consider a success.

November will be another busy month filled with two trips to Idaho and Thanksgiving, so I’m going to try and simplify my goals even more this month, while continuing some of my October goals into November.

1. Do something active every day this month.

2. Finish reading Fall of Giants.

3. Wrap the Christmas gifts I bought and mail them.

4. Take LOTS of photos!

5. Write every day.

6. Go 21 days with no coke products.

7. Complete the Tone It Up 7 Day Slim Down.

8. Write a hand-written letter once a week.

9. Print out pictures for my Grammy, mama & office.

10. LIVE IN THE MOMENT.

Leave a Reply

