Me Time Tag

What do you watch or read during me-time? I love documentaries on Netflix and shows about history & genealogy.
What do you wear during me-time? Sweats & fuzzy socks.
What are your me-time beauty products? Face masks & body butters.
Current favorite nail polish? Lincoln Park After Dark.
What do you eat/drink during me-time? Mint tea.
Current favorite candle? Harvest Gathering from Bath & Body Works.
Do you ever have outdoor me-time? I love hiking & going on long walks when the weather is nice & snow-shoeing in the winter.
Would you ever go see a movie alone? I would if I could justify the cost of a ticket…
Favorite online shop? Loft, Lush, Amazon…

Leave a Reply

