25 Questions to Ask Yourself Before 2015 – Part III

I saw Chelsea from Life is a Sunset answer these questions last year and thought it would be a great way to reflect on 2014 and prepare for 2015.

21. Who do I need to forgive?

  • I need to forgive myself and the high expectations I have for myself.

22. Where is it time to let go?

  • I need to let go of the fact that I am not where I hoped I would be in my application process and trust that the right job will come along at the right time.

23. What old habits would I like to release?

  • I would love to stop drinking various coke products and learn to extend more grace to myself.

24. What new habits would I like to cultivate?

  • I want to get to the point where I do something active every day.

25. How can I be kind to myself?

  • I can extend myself more grace.
Leave a Reply

