This Year…

I first saw this list of questions on Capitol Hill Style, but Belle read them on Hitha On the Go.

A BAD HABIT I’M GOING TO BREAK:

Checking social media & email first thing in the morning.

A NEW SKILL I’D LIKE TO LEARN:

Crocheting & fly-fishing.

A PERSON I HOPE TO BE MORE LIKE:

My Grammy. She has always been someone I have wanted to be like with the way she loves her family and has been so strong since losing her husband in ’97.  She is one of my favorite people and best friends!

A GOOD DEED I’M GOING TO DO:

Get involved immediately in my Idaho community with a few organizations I’m passionate about.

A PLACE I’D LIKE TO VISIT:

New York and Seattle.  I’ve never been to New York and I love Seattle!

A BOOK I’D LIKE TO READ:

Diplomacy by Henry Kissinger.

A LETTER I’M GOING TO WRITE:

I want to write at least once a month to my grandparents and send more letters to friends too.

A NEW FOOD I’D LIKE TO TRY:
Moroccan.

I’M GOING TO DO BETTER AT:
Being a more thoughtful daughter, girlfriend, friend and co-worker.

Leave a Reply

