Currently

READING: Diplomacy by Henry Kissinger

CRAVING: A perfectly cooked steak or a juicy burger. Apparently I need some iron!

WEARING: A new pair of gray dress pants from LOFT, a navy sweater from American Eagle, black Nine West pumps, blue teardrop earring from Francesca’s and a dainty twin star necklace from LOFT.

LISTENING: To the conversations of people who walk past my cubicle for lunch.

WATCHING: Last Night’s Downton Abbey is on my list to watch today.

PLANNING: My presentation for my job interview on Friday.

WAITING: For Thursday! I fly into Pocatello and get to be with William again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

