Current Favorites

Book:

I finished the century trilogy by Ken Follet in January and haven’t read anything since that has captured my attention in the same way.

The Century Trilogy Boxed Set Format: Retail Boxed Set: Ken Follett

image.

Drink:

Mint Melange Tea from Trader Joes.

Trader Joe's Organic Caffeine Free Mint Melange Tea (20 Tea Bags)

image.

Fashion:

Riding Boots and dresses are on constant repeat, as is my leather jacket & black tights.

I want riding boots in this color...why is it every pair I find is over $200??  And while they are definitely better quality than the $50 ones I've found. I just have a hard time justifying it.

image.

Food:

Grapefruit w/ a little lavender vanilla sugar on it.

17 Amazing Benefits Of Grapefruits For Skin And Health I try to eat one organic grapefruit a day. Half at breakfast and the other half at lunch.

image.

Nails:

Shellac French Manicure and Cajun Shrimp Pedicure.

Short french tip manicure

image.

OPI Cajun Shrimp...wearing this on my toes today! Perfect springy coral color!

image.

Makeup:

Tarte Amazonian Clay pressed powder, NARS lipgloss in Tasmania and NARS lipstick in Niagra.

Sephora: Tarte : Smooth Operatorβ„’ Amazonian Clay Pressed Finishing Powder : setting-powder-face-powder

image.

NARS Lip Gloss | Nordstrom  in Tasmania  $26

image.

Try: Nars Satin Lipstick in Niagara (coral)

image.

Music:

Yours by Ella Henderson, Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding and Emmylou by First Aid Kit.

Television Show:

I loved the finale of Parenthood and began True Detective, which I’m loving!

image.

image.

Tool:

My new hair dryer! Seriously one of the best Christmas presents – I needed a new one so badly!

image.

One thought on “Current Favorites

Leave a Reply

