Currently

Making: meal plans for the month of October – I can’t wait to make my pumpkin, sage & sausage pasta and apple cinnamon pork chops!

Cooking: lots of salmon and pork chops – two of my favorites!

Drinking: lots of tea – black, green, white, herbal, peppermint. Give me all the teas please!

Reading: several books!  Check out my Goodreads to stay up to date and check back later this month for some book reviews and to see what’s next on my list!

Wanting: to know what my career looks like…

Looking: forward to the trip to Seattle with William and his parents!

Playing: great Songza stations that are themed around autumn and coffee shops!

Wishing: that I had job security.

Enjoying: that it’s autumn, that our friends and family will be here soon for the wedding and that its football season!

Waiting: for a break in the job stress and confusion.

Liking: that the weather is getting cooler and its beginning to feel like fall!

Wondering: what my career future looks like…

Loving: my little family! William and Mavis bring my life so much joy and I am so grateful for them!

Hoping: to figure out my job situation prior to the wedding in 28 days.

Marveling: at how quickly time has flown by this year – 2015 has been amazing and I can’t believe it’s almost over!

Needing: a pamper day – pedicure, manicure, massage – I need some self-care because of how much stress I’ve been under lately.

Smelling: my stress relief lotion from Bath & Body Works – it’s one of my essentials!

Wearing: my engagement ring – I can’t wait to add the wedding band in 28 days!

Following: the Tone It Up 7 Day Slim Down to cut out bloat before Seattle!

Noticing: how giddy I get every time I think of how close I am to our wedding celebration!

Knowing: that I have a wonderful, supportive and encouraging group of individuals pouring into my life who are so excited to help me however they can with wedding festivities!

Thinking: how frustrated I am on the job front and how ready I am to know something.

Feeling: the happiest I’ve ever felt – I get to be with my best friend and love of my life forever and we get to celebrate that with friends and family in 28 days!

Bookmarking: recipes – I have so many new ones I want to try!

Brave Love Blog

Leave a Reply

