Latest Obsessions

Obsessions, or things I have been loving lately. Β I feel like this changes often, but here are a few things I’ve been consistently loving.

I am loving Coffee Mate’s Cinnamon Vanilla creamer in Hazelnut coffee from our Keurig.

I am loving reading the local newspaper every morning in addition to The Skimm.

I am loving my Eucalyptus Spearmint lotion and how soothing it smells.

I am loving OPI’s Bubble Bath nail varnish.

I am loving breaking out my boots and tights again, thanks to all of the rain and the cooler temperatures.

I am loving football and baseball and the short season where they coexist.

I am loving my Divine Wine Too Faced lipstick.

I am loving that squash are coming into season and finding new ways to cook my favorites – acorn, butternut, zucchini, pumpkin… I love it all.

One thought on “Latest Obsessions

Leave a Reply

