3 Songs of the Moment

Music has a way of transporting you to another time & place when it impacts you. As a kid who was in band, choir and did musical theater music has always held a special role in my life.

My three favorite songs of the moment are:

  1. See You Again by Wiz Khalifia. This song came on the radio a lot around the time my PapPap passed away this summer and it really touched me. It gave me a reassurance thinking of all my loved ones who have passed that I look forward to seeing again one day.
  2. Cheerleader by Omi. This song is just so happy and mellow and I love it.
  3. Loving You Easy by Zac Brown Band. This song is another happy one and it’s so true, when you find your person, they make loving them easy. Also, I just love Zac Brown Band’s sound.

Brave Love Blog

Leave a Reply

