10 Upcoming Blog Posts

We’re supposed to offer a glimpse of 10 upcoming posts in October today.

  1. I’ll be revisiting the Proust questionnaire to see if any of my answers have changed since last November.
  2. I’ll be curating a recent favorites list.
  3. I’ll be recapping our Seattle trip.
  4. I’ll be sharing the readings from our wedding ceremony.
  5. I’ll be sharing recaps of the events from our wedding weekend.
  6. I’ll be sharing why October is my favorite month.
  7. I’ll be sharing an update on how my fantasy football team is doing.
  8. I’ll be sharing my favorite teas and wines.
  9. I’ll be sharing October goals.
  10. I’ll be sharing my favorite things to do in southern Idaho.

What are topics that would interest you? Do you haveΒ any ideas for me to write about?

Brave Love Blog

Leave a Reply

