Wish List

I love this elephant print from Inslee – I think it would look beautiful in my office or our room at home.

I want these Warby Parker Everett sunnies as prescription sunglasses – I love the Navy color and have been wanting to get a nice pair of sunglasses.

I adore this Lauren by Ralph Lauren bag! I would love the gray or black best for an everyday, all year bag. Plus it zips closed – something my current bag does not.

As a newlywed, I love this Mrs necklace from Kate Spade.

I adore how classic this Kate Spade watch is!

I need to back up my files as my laptop is on its deathbed, so I’d love to have an external hard-drive to store them on.

I would love to own a pair of LL Bean’s duck boots for the wet rainy & snowy days we have three seasons of the year.

I need slippers and these moccasin style ones from LL Bean look extra cozy!

I love my Paper Source desk top calendar and would love a new one for the new year.

So, reality is I have gained weight and therefore most of my coats no longer fit well. So, I’m in the market for a new coat. When William & I went to NYC in February, I borrowed my mama’s MK coat & it kept me nice & warm, so I’d love one of my own.

I’d love my married monogram on a necklace!

What’s on your wish list?

One thought on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

