10.10.2015 Sneak Peek

So, our photographer, Samantha Hanny, was incredible. She is so sweet and knows how to capture the most beautiful lighting where you look like you’re glowing!

While my mama, William’s mother and I are finalizing which images we want edited as our final photographs from the day, she posted a sneak peak on her blog and I thought I would link out to a few of them here too because I’m just so excited and cannot wait to have one made into a canvas for above our fireplace! I will also be ordering a canvas of one of our engagement pictures for our bedroom.

 

 

I also wanted to share some of our engagement photos I mentioned above. I am absolutely head over heels with everything Samantha shoots and highly recommend her if you are in the southeast Idaho/Jackson, WY area!

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “10.10.2015 Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

