Happy December!

654b76480fa593cb8c43d3eba6e4e134

Oh My Goodness has 2015 absolutely FLOWN by! I can’t believe it is December already!

November was a busy month, but I wanted to reevaluate the goals I set at the beginning of the month and see where I succeeded and where I fell short before I set new goals for this month.

November

  1. Write all of our wedding thank you cards. – Honestly, I haven’t started. I got a big batch done for everything we received prior to the wedding, but haven’t done any for what we received the day of and in the weeks after.
  2. Blog & exercise every day. – I blogged every day. I did not exercise every day.
  3. Order all of my Christmas gifts. – I only bought gifts for William and I got them all ordered!
  4. Cook one new recipe a week. – Definitely checked this off! I made some of my mama’s casseroles, new dishes for Thanksgiving and tried a new zucchini bread recipe!
  5. Finish choosing which photographs we want edited by our photographer & order our Christmas cards! – I chose our photos to get edited, and we decided to go a different route for Christmas cards – which still need to be ordered!

December

  1. Write all of our wedding Thank You cards. (Yes, this is getting carried over from November. No excuses this month!)
  2. Mail our Christmas cards.
  3. Blog & exercise every day.
  4. Read 5 books.
  5. Try 5 new recipes.

What are your goals for the month ahead?

 

 

Leave a Reply

