Foodie for a Year Linkup

ffay2bmain

Happy Tuesday friends! I thought this was such a cute idea of a link-up!

After spending last Valentine’s Day in New York City seeing Emma Stone and Alan Cumming in Cabaret, this Valentine’s Day will be spent in our cozy home in Idaho.

Lent starts early this year, which means that for both Valentine’s Day and my birthday I will be honoring my commitment to eat vegetarian during that time. Since William and I both enjoy Thai food and curries I found this recipe for Thai Sweet Potato Curry that we’re going to try. I am also going to follow my Grandma Betty’s recipe for homemade cheesecake as William’s Valentine’s present, since cheesecake is his favorite dessert.

What are you making this Valentine’s Day?

One thought on “Foodie for a Year Linkup

Leave a Reply

