My Bucket List for Year 27

bcmg

Today I thought I would pull items from my bucket list and travel bucket list that I want to accomplish this year, my twenty-seventh year of life.

  • Learn Calligraphy.
  • Donate Blood.
  • Learn to Crochet.
  • Find a Signature Dessert.
  • Run a 5K under 35 minutes.
  • Run a 10K under 65 minutes.
  • Complete the Tone It Up 7 Day Slim Down.
  • Complete the Tone It Up Love Your Body & Bikini Series Challenges.
  • Send flowers to my grandmothers one day out of the blue.
  • Make every recipe from the book created at my bridal shower.
  • Visit William’s family’s summer oasis.
  • Visit Portland.

What’s on your bucket list?

4 thoughts on “My Bucket List for Year 27

Leave a Reply

