Blush Voxbox


I received the blush Voxbox from Influenster with wedding related products to test and review.

While I have no weddings to attend at the moment, my little sister will be getting engaged soon and I would love to be a day of event coordinator for weddings taking care of making sure the day is joyful and runs smoothly no matter what stumbling blocks appear.

The products in this box were Pantene Expert Intense Hydration Shampoo & conditioner, Simple Skincare Micellar Make-Up Remover Wipes, Secret Clinical Strength Clear Gel in Ooh-la-la Lavender, and Ardell Lashes. There was also a 15% off coupon for PerfectDetails.com.

I used to love Pantene products growing up! While the shampoo and conditioner are a bit too heavy for my hair for every day use, they will be perfect for the beach! Intense hydration will be perfect after the sun’s harsh rays, the salt water & the sand.

I like the scent of the deodorant and it’s the perfect size to keep in my purse or beach bag for the summer. Typically I use Dove Men’s Care deodorant as the scent, price and lasting power tend to outperform any women’s deodorant I have found.

The wipes will also be a great addition to my beach bag and are a product I have used before. I love how gentle they are on my skin and the refreshing feel they leave.

Ardell lashes are my go to falsies for special occasions – whether I am attending a wedding, taking pictures, enjoying a concert, going to a university event or just wanting to get a little fancier for a special date the quality is great! I like that you can easily get two wears out of them and how natural and light they feel on your eyes.

I will not be using the 15% off code, but will offer it to friends who are currently planning their weddings to see if they would like to use it.

I am excited for each of these products because I know their quality and trust the brands represented. They are products that are perfect for the heat of the summer whether you are attending weddings, spending long days by the pool or hitting the beach. I also love that everything is travel sized, which is perfect for a busy summer or to take with you on the go.

One thought on “Blush Voxbox

Leave a Reply

