Currently

blogtember2016

Reading… I started reading The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt by Edmund Morris and Creqtivity, Inc by Ed Catmull – they’re both really interesting so far!

Watching… We watched a lot of college football yesterday! Its so fun having football back on our TV!

Trying… to learn a bit of German for our trip to Berlin in October.

Cooking… I made honey buffalo meatballs for our college football kickoff party yesterday and have made quiche recently too.

e36d96dcceee52e3b8a2795535ef62c5

Eating… We’ve been making a lot of bacon lately – BLTs and quiche were big on what both of us were craving!

Drinking… I am on a big pear cider kick again; Crispn’ does a great one! 

product_black_pear

Calling… My Grandma and Grammy; I try to call them both at least every other week or so to catch up on life, especially on what we’re reading!

Texting… My sister planning our time in Colorado next weekend; we’re trying to do a night where its just William and I with Rae and her boyfriend so the guys can get to know each other.

Pinning… I have been pinning some fun fall recipes to try and ideas of things to do in Berlin!

89998d84020b30f65881d09343f82b91

Tweeting… About college football and returning fall TV.

Going… To Colorado on Friday!

Loving… That college football returned yesterday! #RollTide #UpWithMontana

Hating… That the sun is setting earlier; I already miss how late it was staying out from July!

Thinking… About the trip to Berlin; can y’all tell I’m excited?

Feeling… Excited for the new season ahead; who doesn’t love autumn?

Listening (to)… I have really been enjoying this playlist I made on Google Play.

Celebrating… My husband’s birthday is coming up!

13411865_490047444535053_4755825798134501582_o

Smelling… The Sweater Weather candle we have burning.

pbbw1-24284592v275

Thanking… My husband for taking me to Colorado, Alabama & Berlin all this autumn. They will be three great trips!

What are YOU up to currently?

5 thoughts on “Currently

  1. Love that you are planning a sibling date!! I always want to do that with my husband’s brothers and their wives… but usually we just end up doing a big family thing so no one feels left out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

