Pinspired: Fall Fashion

blogtember2016

Oh Pinterest, how I love thee. Enjoy my collage of fall-inspired fashion I am loving right now.

 

 

I chose these images from Pinterest because they reflect the styles and colors in my closet, and what I naturally reach for. Cranberry and mustard are my two favorite colors period, but even more so in the fall. I also love the way they look with olive, navy, black and gray.

Stripes are one of my go to patterns – they’re so versatile & polished! Long sweaters, slim dress pants, skinny jeans, leggings, and dresses are all my basics.

I love the inspiration Pinterest gives to try new things I already own together or to help me realize a piece I may be missing, but would wear often.

Leave a Reply

