Either Or

Bailey answered these questions on day one of Blogtember, and I loved them so much I saved them to answer at a later time.

  1. Coffee or tea? Both! I enjoy a morning cup of coffee and tea throughout the day, and especially after dinner.
  2. Black and white or color? Black and white.
  3. Drawings or paintings?  Paintings.
  4. Dresses or skirts? Dresses!
  5. Books or movies?  Books.
  6. Pepsi or Coke? Coke.
  7. Chinese or Italian? Chinese, though the Italian seafood we enjoyed in Bari still makes my mouth water in memory!
  8. Early bird or night owl? I much prefer mornings, though if I stay up too late it throws it all off!
  9. Chocolate or vanilla?  Vanilla.
  10. Introvert or extrovert?  Extroverted introvert.
  11. Hugs or kisses? Depends on the situation, but a good hug is one of the most comforting feelings to me.
  12. Hunting or fishing?  Fishing.
  13. Winter or summer? Winter. 
  14. Spring or fall?  Fall. This season makes my heart sing!
  15. Rural or urban? Somewhere in-between.
  16.  PC or Mac?  PC.
  17. Tan or pale? Pale. Just call me Snow White.
  18. Cake or pie?  Pie, preferably pecan!
  19. Ice cream or yogurt?  Frozen yogurt.
  20. Ketchup or mustard?  Mustard.
  21. Sweet pickles or dill pickles?  Neither.
  22. Comedy or mystery? Comedy. I much prefer laughter in my entertainment.
  23. Boots or sandals?  BOOTS!
  24. Silver or gold? Gold.
  25. Jazz or classical? Both!
  26. Dancing or singing?  Singing, though I’m rather rubbish at both…
  27. Checkers or chess? Checkers.
  28. Board games or video games? Board games.
  29. Wine or beer?  Wine.
  30. Freckles or dimples?  I find them both adorable.
  31. Honey mustard or BBQ sauce?  Honey mustard.
  32. Body weight exercises or lifting weights? Both. I do more body weight exercises at this point in my life though.
  33. Baseball or basketball?  I can watch basketball on TV, but really have to watch baseball in person (unless it’s opening day or the division championships/World Series).
  34. Crossword puzzles or sudoku? Sudoku!
  35. Facial hair or clean shaven?  My handsome husband wears both so well, but I do love his beard when the weather turns cool.
  36. Crushed ice or cubed ice?  Crushed!
  37. Skiing or snowboarding?  Skiing.
  38. Smile or game face?  Smile.
  39. Bracelet or necklace? Necklace.
  40. Fruit or vegetables?  Both!
  41. Sausage or bacon?  Bacon.
  42. Scrambled or fried? Scrambled.
  43. Dark chocolate or white chocolate? Dark.
  44. Tattoos or piercings?  I’m not a big fan of either, but I do have my ears pierced.
  45. Antique or brand new?  Antique.
  46. Dress up or dress down? I’m in a dress down stage of life right now, but I really enjoy dressing up too.
  47. Cowboys or aliens? In my entertainment – aliens.
  48. Cats or dogs? Dogs.
  49. Pancakes or waffles?  French toast.
  50. Bond or Bourne? Both! If I have to choose, Bond is classic & I was in the class of 007…
  51. Sci-Fi or fantasy? Fantasy.
  52. Numbers or letters?  Letters.
  53. Star Wars or Star Trek?  Star Wars.
  54. Fair or theme park? I’m not a big fan of either, honestly…
  55. Money or fame? Uh… money?
  56. Washing dishes or doing laundry? Laundry.
  57. Snakes or sharks? Neither. Nope nope nope.
  58. Orange juice or apple juice? Orange.
  59. Sunrise or sunset? Sunrise; there is so much promise in a sunrise.
  60. Slacker or over-achiever? Average?
  61. Pen or pencil?  Pen.
  62. Peanut butter or jelly?  Peanut butter and honey.
  63. Grammys or Oscars? Tonys.
  64. Detailed or abstract? Detailed.
  65. Multiple choice questions or essay questions? Essays!
  66. Adventurous or cautious?  A happy mixture of both.
  67. Saver or spender? Saver. Well, I try to be…
  68. Glasses or contacts? I wear reading glasses.
  69. Laptop or desktop?  Laptop.
  70. Classic or modern? Classic.
  71. Personal chef or personal fitness trainer? I’d prefer a personal trainer, come my husband is a great cook & we both enjoy playing in the kitchen.
  72. Internet or cell phone? Cell phone. I love being able to call my family & grandmothers!
  73. Call or text? Texting is easy throughout the day, calling is great for catching up.
  74. Curly hair or straight hair? It’s straight, but I love it curly.
  75. Shower in the morning or shower in the evening? In the morning. I’m dead if I don’t.
  76. Spicy or mild? Spicy.
  77. Marvel or DC? Oh… both! But if I had to choose I think I’d go Marvel since it seems “lighter” to me…
  78. Paying a mortgage or paying rent? Mortgage. But I like that when renting if something breaks you have someone else to call…
  79. Sky dive or bungee jump? NOPE. None of that stomach dropping feeling.
  80. Oreos or Chips Ahoy? Oreos with a tall glass of milk.
  81. Jello or pudding? Jello brand pudding.
  82. Truth or dare? Truth.
  83. Roller coaster or Ferris wheel? Neither.
  84. Leather or denim?  Pants – denim. Jacket – leather.
  85. Stripes or solids? Stripes. Give me all the stripes!
  86. Bagels or muffins? Bagels or Donuts.
  87. Whole wheat or white? Gluten-free.
  88. Beads or pearls? Pearls.
  89. Hardwood or carpet? Hardwood or Stained Concrete.
  90. Bright colors or neutral tones? Neutrals.
  91. Be older than you are or younger than you are? Twenty-seven is perfectly lovely.
  92. Raisins or nuts? Nuts.
  93. Picnic or nice restaurant? I love s good picnic!
  94. Black leather or brown leather? Brown leather.
  95. Long hair or short hair? I’ve had my hair from mid-back to pixie and truly enjoy it all!
  96. “Ready, aim, fire” or “Ready, fire, aim”? Ready, aim, fire.
  97. Fiction or non-fiction? Both!
  98. Smoking or non-smoking? Non. Non, non, non!
  99. Think before you talk or talk before you think? Think before I talk.
  100. Asking questions or answering questions? Both! I do love people who ask good questions.
One thought on “Either Or

Leave a Reply

