Travel Inspired Gifts

William and I both love to travel and these ideas are inspired by our mutual love of exploration.

The first two are calendars by Rifle Paper Co – one is desk sized and features fun maps and the other hangs on the wall and features a fun art piece inspired by the location. I gave William a more masculine maps desk calendar last Christmas and I know he loved having it in his office.

I love the idea of a custom travel map being created featuring different trips William and I have taken together – such a personal and special piece!

5cf4d2c5fb0f2854d1b8c7535ae95f4b

I love the matching passport cover/travel wallet and luggage tag – they look so chic!

e57919a158b63e2b12a7d30fdbb6ede3

I also love the leather tech envelope that would hold everything you need when traveling or working on the go – I think this would be a great graduation present when I finally finish my master’s degree in the next few years.

7127d6dee49a951f50d3f86c25fb1c48

I also can’t forget the Tervis I have my eye on.

ee691003398ae92ca744d7b881dfed8d

Do you have a fun travel themes gift idea?

4 thoughts on “Travel Inspired Gifts

  1. Seriously love all these ideas! (How are there no Swiss cities on the map one, though??) I’m going to need a new desk calendar so I’ll have to look into that one… And that leather pouch is SO cute and functional! I wish it wasn’t real leather, though. Ha. I need to find the faux version!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know! The city choices were interesting!

      A faux one would be so much better! If you find one, let me know. The design & functionality just makes so much sense!

      Like

    • I’ve seen those too! They’re so fun! We’re planning to get the giant wall one from the NYT that comes with the pins to stick in where we’ve been together. We both love maps!

      Like

Leave a Reply

