Holiday Outfits

linkupgraphic_zpsb5zwlsoa

One of my favorite parts of living in Idaho is how low-key the holiday season is.

When we go to Christmas Eve mass I will probably wear the below dress that my generous mother-in-law bought me earlier this autumn. It is very comfortable, looks dressy, and feels very festive for the holiday season – plus I’ll be able to wear leggings and boots which will be perfect for these cold, snowy Idaho Christmases.

97929fabaea77afb1169e4dc5ab3675f

Dress is from All Things Bama.

What are you planning to wear this holiday season? Do you have many parties or events to attend?

7 thoughts on “Holiday Outfits

  1. That dress will be perfect with leggings and boots! I don’t even know what I’m wearing to host my party tomorrow. Part of me wants to dress up and part of me wants to keep it casual. And now that I think about it… I don’t think own anything red or green.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

