Merry Christmas

78623ee0cbaa89fdb6c1e3e52f8ed4c5

Image from Pinterest. 

I wish you all a very happy Christmas full of joy and deep love that inspires you. I pray that your holiday is merry and bright and that your celebrations honor the reason we are celebrating and bring you together with people you love and who love you in return.

One thought on “Merry Christmas

  1. I tried to practice this throughout the holidays… especially because I had a lot of last minute running around. I feel like people really responded well to it. We all just need a little more patience and compassion in our daily lives right now, I think.

    Like

Leave a Reply

