February Goals


Happy February! 2017 is flying and I need it slow down just a bit!

1. No cokes. My body does not react well to soda but I drink it anyways. Time to stop.

2. No gluten. Even though it makes me sick, I’ve been eating a lot of it lately. Time to put my health first!

3. Clean out all closets. I want to be able to show how much storage this house has available to potential buyers, so anything that’s stored in a closet & we’re not using, I want to pack up and store outside.

– hallway

– laundry room

– foyer

– guest bedroom

– master bedroom

– office

– master bathroom

– pantry

4. Wash our cabinets.

5. Deep clean our appliances.

6. Rearrange furniture to maximize space for listing.

7. 30 minutes of exercise a day.

8. Drink more water!

9. Blog every week day.

10. Donate clothes.

Author: Sarah Elizabeth

I have a soul that yearns for adventure, a heart that seeks to love the world & I'm easily captivated by story.

One thought on “February Goals”

  1. Love these goals, but don’t forget to take care of you while you’re getting so much done!! I’m going on a low carb diet tomorrow because I’ve been feeling so lethargic lately so cheers to being healthier for both of us!

    Like

Leave a comment