Ten Questions

I’ve seen both Narci and Mel, as well as many others, answer these and decided it would be a quick and fun blog post. This week has been a bit crazy work wise and I am very much looking forward to the three day weekend ahead!
1. My childhood nickname was // bear. When I was a baby and the swing would stop moving or I wanted something, I would let out a little growl, and my dad took to calling me bear.
2. If you want to spoil me, buy me // candles, cozy blankets, a book from my wish list, or a fun mug for tea or coffee. I love the comforts of feeling cozy at home!

3. If I had a whole day to go shopping & money to spend, I would go to // Anthropolgie! I love the style of both the clothes and the home decor there.

4. What is your current obsession // cinnamon in my coffee.

5. The one thing on my bucket list that I’m most eager to do is // visit China! I took a class in modern Chinese history in college and loved it!

6. In my opinion, the best invention in the history of the world is // the printing press! I love the freedom that reading the written word provides and the relaxation of reading.

7. I will always be loyal to // the Pittsburgh Steelers! We were raised as Pittsburgh Steelers, Penguins and Pirates fans from birth since our parents grew up just outside the city.

8. If I could spend a day with a celebrity, I would choose // Julie Andrews! I have always loved her and would love to soak in her stories of entertaining, raising a family and becoming an author.

9. The most wild or crazy thing I’ve ever done (that I will admit to publicly) is // falling off a table while dancing in college.

10. When life hands me lemons // I would make a lemon-flavored dishΒ – it’s one of my very favorite flavors and scents!

2 thoughts on “Ten Questions

Leave a Reply

